top of page
Elaine Puhek

HOLISITC PERSONAL BRANDING

is key to stand out in a world full of opportunities.
Let's make your essence visible.

   Does this feel familiar?...

  • Is your heart business not going well right now?

  • Don't know how to stand out from others? 

  • Don't know how to show yourself?

  • Do you long to have a thriving business?

  • Are you ready to transform your fear into courage and are you looking for the right support?

Kennst du das
​​

Elaine Puhek
Abstract Painting - Almalux

Imagine you know exactly who you are and what you can do. Where your strengths lie and so much more. Imagine you are suddenly self-aware and this is also reflected in your brandingNo more 100 fonts and colors. For me it's all about: strong design meets personality development.

The Human Visualization Codes; is a method, which also allowed me to embark on my own journey. We go deep and analyze you and your business and thus your branding. Colors and design language is energy - this Energy ultimately reflects you and attracts your soul clients. I work holistically with various other tools and thereby obtain the Individuality, spirituality and the business world with one. 
 

Hi, I'm Elaine

I am an energetic solution with depth. Creativity flows through my veins - my experience as a J.Art Director in agencies, my love of art, as well as my independence have made me the person who I am today. Coupled with my spiritual path & personal development as well as targeted further training, this is how my Almalux studio came about.

Almalux Studio Elaine

01 Energy

We dedicate ourselves to your foundation. We discover your strengths, your energy and your soul purpose. In short: Everything that reflects your personality and how you can optimally enrich the world. After this step you will be able to feel yourself again and also gain insight, joy, motivation and positive energy.

Empowered Consciousness

02  Strategie

This is about how you can apply what we learned in the first step. What does all this mean for your business? What is your mission, your vision and what are your values? What is your brand signature? What could your marketing look like?

Energetic Implementation

03  Kreativität

Soulful Corporate Design

Everything from points 1 and 2 flows into one form here. A branding that reflects your essence - that shines. A design that you can identify with 100% and is truly sustainable.

A design with soul.

ENERGY
BRANDING

 

You not only get branding with all the trimmings, such as logo design, fonts, colors, style guide, templates, print products, but also clarity within yourself and your business through my wide range of tools. You get self-confidence, energy and a lot of strategic tools.

For everyone who is ready to take their business and their appearance to the next level. Let us make your inner light a magnet for your soul clients.

STAFF
BRANDING
MASTERY

 

My program includes 20 topics and 20 short videos including reflection questions and exercises on the topic of personal branding. There is also a closed Telegram group for exchange and support as well as 2 live Q&As. AND the opportunity to win a magnetic branding that matches your essence. The course runs several times a year.

OTHER
SERVICES

 

 

Of course, I can also support you with other graphic topics. Everything else related to your branding, print or online products, workbooks, icons and more. My team also offers web design with WordPress according to Human Design. Of course, you can also book further individual sessions with me on your business, Human Design or graphic topics.

Free initial Call

for your energetic branding

Let’s just chat.

Would you like to have a no-obligation coffee date with me where we can just get to know each other? Do you already have specific questions about my offers or just want to see if my offer or my vibe really suits you?

Perfect, I look forward to seeing you.

Elaine Puhek

Do you want to start today? Perfect - it's never too late to revise your personal branding and strengthen your foundation again. This workbook starts at the root and works from the inside out.

May it serve you!

Brand Guide
Abstract Paint _edited_edited_edited.jpg

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Rike, Capsule Coaching

Elaine Puhek offers passion in design and dedication in consulting.

I designed my new website with her as part of a Human Design consultation. After completing a questionnaire, she worked out my most important values and identity-forming characteristics and implemented them in a color and font world, tailored to my target group. And what can I say: it worked from the day it was published. I now feel like we are friends, and other projects such as book design etc. are already in the pipeline.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Elaine, your gift for dealing with people is wonderful.

Bettina @bettina.flasch

I didn't like it, but she did it anyway. It turned out so perfect and was like it was made for me. This woman knows exactly what she's doing! I really can recommend her to you for logo and corporate design with HD.

You love,

As always, you're just AWESOME. I really like it and can imagine it really well on the different backgrounds. Wow. Brilliant. You've done a masterly job and it's fabulous and just brilliant. I just wanted to write you a few lines. Thank you for being you. THANK YOU for your spirit. Thank you for your angelic patience. THANK YOU for YOU. Thank you for your dedication. Thank you for your love.

Thank you for creating something so magical.

Almavox is my podcast for you about the Topics intuition, modern spirituality and creativity. This podcast will help you to unfold potentials, your creative power to life and serves as your inspiration.

Podcast Almavox
bottom of page

top of page
Elaine Puhek

GANZHEITLICHES
PERSONAL BRANDING

ist der Schlüssel, um Gedächtnis zu bleiben in einer Welt voller Möglichkeiten.
lass uns gemeinsam deine Essenz greifbar
und sichtbar werden machen.

  • Dein Herzen Business läuft gerade nicht so richtig?

  • Du weißt nicht, wie du dich von Anderen abheben kannst? 

  • Du weißt nicht, wie du dich zeigen sollst?

  • Du sehnst dich danach ein florierendes Business zu haben?

  • Du bist bereit, deine Angst in Mut umwandeln willst und suchst dabei die richtige Unterstützung? Kennst du das? Dann melde dich bie mir.

Kennst du das
​​

Elaine Puhek
Abstract Painting - Almalux

und nun, stell dir vor...

  • Du weißt genau, wer du bist und wie du deine Stärken im Business nutzen kannst.

  • Du sabotierst dich nicht mehr selbst und hast Zugang zu deinem Higher Self.

  • Dein Business kann endlich die Welt bereichern und deine Traumkunden kommen mit Leichtigkeit zu dir.

  • Du bist selbstbewusst und das spiegelt sich auch in deinem Branding wider. Keine 100 Schriften und Farben mehr.

 

Bei mir trifft liebevolles, starkes Design auf Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Wir gehen tief und analysieren dich, dein Business und dein Ganzheitliches Personal Branding. Jedes Designelement hat die Kraft, eine energetische Resonanz zu erzeugen.

In einer Welt voller Möglichkeiten ist ein Branding entscheidend - Lass uns deine individuelle Energie in ein visuelles Meisterwerk verwandeln!

Hi, ich bin Elaine

Ich bin deine energetische Lösung mit Tiefgang. Kreativität fließt durch meine Adern - meine Erfahrung als J.Art Direktor in Agenturen bis hin zu meiner Liebe zur Kunst, sowie meine Selbstständigkeit haben mich zu der Person gemacht, die ich heute bin. Gepaart mit meinem spirituellem Weg & Persönlichkeitsentwicklung sowie gezielten Weiterbildungen ist daraus mein Almalux-Studio entstanden.

Elaine Puhek

01  Energie

Wir widmen uns deinem Fundament im ersten Teil: 'kraftvolles Bewusstsein'. Wir entdecken deine Stärken, deine Energie und dein Soul Purpose.

Kurz: Alles was deine Persönlichkeit widerspiegelt und finden Lösungen wie du die Welt optimal bereichern kannst.

Du wirst dich nach diesem Step wieder selbst spüren können und zudem Einsicht, Freude, Motivation und positive Energie bekommen.  

Kraftvolles Bewusstsein

02  Strategie

Hier geht es darum, wie du das, was wir im ersten Schritt erfahren haben, anwenden kannst, der sogenannten: 'kraftvollen Integration'. Was bedeutet das alles für dein Business? Was ist deine Mission, deine Vision und was sind deine Werte? Was ist deine Markensignatur? Wie kann dein Marketing aussehen?

Kraftvolle Integration

03  Kreativität

Gefühlvolles Design

Alles aus Punkt 1 und 2 fließt hier in eine Form. Ein Branding, ein gefühlvolles Design, das deine Essenz widerspiegelt - das strahlt. Ein Design, mit dem du dich zu 100 % identifizieren kannst und wirklich nachhaltig ist. Ein Design mit Seele.

ENERGIE
BRANDING

 

Du bekommst nicht nur ein Branding mit allem Drum und Dran, wie Logo Design, Schriften, Farben, Styleguide, Templates, Printprodukte, sondern auch Klarheit in dir und deinem Business durch meine bunte Fächerauswahl an Tools. Du erhältst Selbstbewusstsein, Energie und eine Menge strategische Werkzeuge.

 

Für alle, die bereit sind, ihr Business und ihren Auftritt aufs nächste Level zu heben. Lass uns dein inneres Licht magnetisch für deine Soulclients werden lassen mit deinem Energie Branding.

PERSONAL 
BRANDING 
MASTERY

 

Mein Programm beinhaltet 20 Themen und 20 Short-Videos inklusive Reflexionsfragen und Übungen rund um das Thema Personal Branding. Zudem gibt es eine geschlossene Telegram-Gruppe für Austausch und Support sowie 2 Live-Q&As. UND die Möglichkeit, ein magnetisches Branding zu gewinnen, das deiner Essenz entspricht. Der Kurs 'Personal Branding Mastery' läuft mehrmals im Jahr.

WEITERE
DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

 

 

Selbstverständlich kann ich dich auch bei anderen Grafikthemen und weitere Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Alles Weitere rund um dein Branding, Print- oder Onlineprodukte, Workbooks, Icons und mehr. Mein Team bietet zudem Webdesign mit WordPress nach Human Design an. Natürlich kannst du auch weitere Einzel-Sessions zu deinen Business- Human Design oder Grafik Themen bei mir buchen.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

für dein energetisches Branding

Lass uns super gerne einfach mal quatschen.

Lust auf ein unverbindliches Kaffee-Date mit mir, wo wir uns einfach mal kennenlernen? Du hast schon konkrete Fragen zu meinen Angeboten oder willst einfach mal schauen, ob mein Angebot oder mein Vibe wirklich zu dir passt?

Perfekt, ich freue mich auf dich. 

Elaine Puhek

Du willst heute noch starten? Perfekt - es ist nie zu spät dein Personal Branding zu überarbeiten und dein Fundament nochmal zu stärken. Dein 0 € Brand Workbook setzt an der Wurzel an und arbeitet sich von innen nach außen.

May it serve you!

workbook
Abstract Paint _edited_edited_edited.jpg

KUNDENSTIMME

Rike, Capsule Coaching

Elaine Puhek bietet Fanszination im Design und Hingabe in der Beratung.

Ich habe mit Ihr meine neue Website im Rahmen einer Human Design Beratung gestaltet. Nach einem selbst ausgefüllten Fragenkatalog hat sie meine wichtigsten Werte und identitätsstiftende Merkmale heraus gearbeitet und sie in eine Farb- und Schriftwelt umgesetzt, massgeschneidert für meine  Zielgruppe, sagt Rike, Capsule Coaching. Und, was soll ich sagen: es wirkte von dem Tag der Veröffentlichung. Ich fühle mich mittlerweile freundschaftlich verbunden, und weitere Projekte wie Buchgestaltung etc. sind schon in der pipeline.

Danke Dir von Herzen, Elaine, Deine Gabe im Umgang mit Menschen ist wundervoll.

Bettina @bettina.flasch

Der gefiel mir nämlich nicht, sagt Bettina @bettina.flasch, und sie hat es trotzdem gemacht. Es ist sooo perfekt geworden und wie für mich gemacht. Diese Frau weiß genau was sie tut! Ich hoffe, dass meine Kundenstimme alle erreicht - Wirklich, ich kann sie euch so ans Herz legen für Logo und Corporate Design mit HD. 

Du liebe,

wie immer einfach HAMMER du Gute. ich mag es richtig und kann es mir so richtig gut auch vortstellen auf den unterschiedlichen Hintergründen. wow. genial. Du hast meisterarbeit geleistet und es ist fabelhaft und einfach nur genial. ich möchte dir nur gerade ein paar zeilen schreiben. Danke für dein sein. DANKE für deinen spirit. Danke für deine engelsgeduld. DANKE für DICH. Danke für deine Hinagbe. Danke für deine Liebe.

Danke, dass du so etwas magisches kreiert hast Deine Danuta, www.yogabody.bio

Almavox ist der Podcast als Inspiration für Dich zu den Themen: Design, Design Trends, Business, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, sowie Spiritualität. Dieser Podcast soll dich inspirieren und motivieren, Dich und dein Business weiter zu bringen. 

Podcast Almavox
bottom of page